Wed. Jun. 20
Posted: 01:51 PM
I'm home alone so looking to make use of my time. Send me a message and hopefully we can connect and make today or night a little bit better for the both of us.
Text me quick 9786500108
Posted: 01:51 PM
Sat. Jun. 16
Posted: 10:33 AM
Sassie the classy MILF
44

SE area of OKC in call
Hey y'all, it's me Sassie ur favorite MILF & I'm in OKC ready to satisfy ur every need..I'm reviewed I several states & very fetish friendly.. bring me most ur wild desires & I will attend to them for u..I believe a relaxing, no fuss, no rush experience is the perfect way to satisfy ur needs..so call/text me & let's get this party started 😘😘
As Always:
No AA's under 40
Serious inquiries only
No bullshit
Trucker Friendly
Fetish Friendly
Posted: 10:33 AM
Wed. Jun. 13
Posted: 10:35 AM
Sassie the thick classy MILF
44

In calls in SE OKC area
Hi y'all its Sassie, your. 5' 2", 150lbs, red headed vessel of pleasure and I am here in OKC ready to have some fun!!😘
Im reviewed in several states, very fetish friendly & truck drivers are more than welcome. So if you're looking for a relaxing night of entertainment in a no fuss no rush atmosphere give me a call at 405-305-6314 for a time you'll never forget!!😘
As always:
No AA's under 40 NO EXCEPTIONS/NO BULLSHIT
Slight screening process required
Fetish Friendly
Trucker Friendly
Posted: 10:35 AM
Tue. Jun. 12
Posted: 12:08 PM
Sassie the classy thick MILF
44

South side in call only
Hey yall did you miss me??!!? Its Sassie your classy thick MILF..well im back & trying to get this ad right...im 5' 2" 150lbs of relaxing. No fuss, no no rush pleasure..if thats ur idea if a good time then give me a call & lets get together. . im ready & available to take your troubles away..😘😘😘
As always:
No AA's under 40 i will card u & check u on bullshit
Very Fetish Friendly
Trucker Friendly
Please yall im nit Julia Roberts & haven't met my Richard Gere..this isnt Pretty Woman its me so serious inquiries only. Thank you
Posted: 12:08 PM
Fri. Jun. 08
Posted: 05:21 PM
Hey guys I'm Sassie, use to be known as Gigi the Milf & reviewed in several states... I'm a little fluffier but still me..no drama no rush.. call me for relaxing fun..
Please no AA under 40
Fetish friendly
Truckers welcome
Posted: 05:21 PM
Fri. Apr. 06
Posted: 12:55 PM
(405) 208-1869
46

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 208-1869
Posted: 12:55 PM
Wed. Apr. 04
Posted: 01:57 AM
(405) 510-8457
44

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 510-8457
Posted: 01:57 AM
Sun. Apr. 01
Posted: 03:14 PM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 03:14 PM
Sat. Mar. 31
Posted: 07:09 AM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 07:09 AM
Fri. Mar. 30
Posted: 06:41 PM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 06:41 PM
Thu. Mar. 29
Posted: 12:06 PM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 12:06 PM
Tue. Mar. 27
Posted: 01:50 AM
(918) 215-4654
40

Oklahoma City
Contact: (918) 215-4654
Posted: 01:50 AM
Mon. Mar. 19
Posted: 07:02 PM
(405) 208-1869
46

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 208-1869
Posted: 07:02 PM
Sun. Mar. 18
Posted: 07:14 PM
(405) 510-8457
44

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 510-8457
Posted: 07:14 PM
Posted: 07:02 PM
(605) 233-0475
46

Oklahoma City
Contact: (605) 233-0475
Posted: 07:02 PM
Sat. Mar. 17
Posted: 01:51 AM
(812) 308-3213
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (812) 308-3213
Posted: 01:51 AM
Posted: 01:51 AM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 01:51 AM
Mon. Mar. 12
Posted: 09:24 AM
(786) 918-8234
44

Oklahoma City
Contact: (786) 918-8234
Posted: 09:24 AM
Posted: 12:53 AM
(405) 356-8413
40

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 356-8413
Posted: 12:53 AM
Thu. Mar. 08
Posted: 02:52 PM
(405) 208-1869
46

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 208-1869
Posted: 02:52 PM
Tue. Mar. 06
Posted: 04:45 PM
(405) 208-1869
46

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 208-1869
Posted: 04:45 PM
Mon. Mar. 05
Posted: 07:00 PM
(405) 208-1869
46

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 208-1869
Posted: 07:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 28
Posted: 10:12 AM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 10:12 AM
Posted: 07:00 AM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 07:00 AM
Sat. Feb. 24
Posted: 08:39 AM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 08:39 AM
Tue. Feb. 20
Posted: 03:56 PM
(408) 455-9905
40

Oklahoma City
Contact: (408) 455-9905
Posted: 03:56 PM
Mon. Feb. 19
Posted: 08:51 PM
(405) 510-8457
44

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 510-8457
Posted: 08:51 PM
Sun. Feb. 18
Posted: 05:57 AM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 05:57 AM
Sat. Feb. 17
Posted: 01:26 PM
(405) 437-3766
47

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 437-3766
Posted: 01:26 PM
Posted: 06:10 AM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 06:10 AM
Fri. Feb. 16
Posted: 02:23 PM
(405) 208-1869
45

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 208-1869
Posted: 02:23 PM
Posted: 05:07 AM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 05:07 AM
Thu. Feb. 15
Posted: 07:42 AM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 07:42 AM
Wed. Feb. 14
Posted: 11:24 AM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 11:24 AM
Posted: 05:23 AM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 05:23 AM
Tue. Feb. 13
Posted: 06:40 PM
(405) 596-4031
50

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 596-4031
Posted: 06:40 PM
Mon. Feb. 05
Posted: 11:36 PM
(210) 677-9521
41

Oklahoma City
Contact: (210) 677-9521
Posted: 11:36 PM
Thu. Feb. 01
Posted: 03:05 PM
(405) 208-1869
45

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 208-1869
Posted: 03:05 PM
Wed. Jan. 31
Posted: 07:03 AM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 07:03 AM
Mon. Jan. 29
Posted: 12:20 AM
(405) 255-4139
45

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 255-4139
Posted: 12:20 AM
Thu. Jan. 25
Posted: 09:25 AM
(972) 908-0943
54

Oklahoma City
Contact: (972) 908-0943
Posted: 09:25 AM
Wed. Jan. 24
Posted: 04:54 PM
(404) 955-2780
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (404) 955-2780
Posted: 04:54 PM
Tue. Jan. 23
Posted: 09:16 PM
(404) 955-2780
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (404) 955-2780
Posted: 09:16 PM
Posted: 05:37 PM
(404) 955-2780
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (404) 955-2780
Posted: 05:37 PM
Posted: 03:43 AM
(678) 801-8848
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (678) 801-8848
Posted: 03:43 AM
Posted: 01:43 AM
(404) 955-2780
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (404) 955-2780
Posted: 01:43 AM
Mon. Jan. 15
Posted: 04:40 PM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 04:40 PM
Wed. Jan. 10
Posted: 03:32 PM
(405) 255-4139
45

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 255-4139
Posted: 03:32 PM
Sat. Jan. 06
Posted: 01:27 PM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 01:27 PM
Fri. Dec. 29
Posted: 03:40 PM
(901) 240-4624
69

Oklahoma City
Contact: (901) 240-4624
Posted: 03:40 PM
Fri. Dec. 22
Posted: 12:42 PM
(405) 255-4139
45

Oklahoma City
Contact: (405) 255-4139
Posted: 12:42 PM